Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet sworn in

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet sworn in


Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet comprising 15 ministers takes oath

Follow on
Follow us on Google News

PESHAWAR (Dunya News) - The provincial cabinet of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa comprising 15 ministers took oath on Wednesday. 

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Governor Haji Ghulam Ali administered the oath to the new cabinet members. Chief Minister Ali Amin Gandapur also participated in the ceremony.

Nazir Ahmad Abbasi, Pakhtun Yar, Aftab Alam, Khaliqur Rehman, Syed Qasim Ali Shah, Faisal Khan Tarkai, Zahir Shah Toru and others took oath. 

Read more: CM Gandapur meets PTI founder in Adiala Jail 

Governor Ghulam Ali congratulated the provincial ministers on taking the oath and expressed well wishes.

On the occasion, members of the National and Provincial Assembly, the speaker, Chief Secretary Nadeem Aslam Chaudhry, Inspector General of Police Akhtar Hayat Khan Gandapur, and administrative secretaries were present. Other political and social dignitaries also graced the ceremony.