PTI's renegade joins PML-N

Condemns 9/5 attacks

Jahangir Tareen forms committee to rope in PTI defectors

Three members of PTI's Hashim Dogar group join Tareen

Qamar Khan deals a fresh blow to PTI

PTI leader condemns 9/5 riots

Four PTI leaders from Gujranwala nibble party's shore

Defectors include two MNAs, two MPAs

Malik Wasif says goodbye to PTI over 9/5 attacks

Malik Wasif condemns May 9 vandalism

Usman Buzdar quits politics with tinge of disappointment over May 9 violence

Buzdar is currently facing corruption charges in multiple cases

PTI Sindh Vice President Amir Bakhsh Bhutto relinquishes his post

Allah Bakhsh Unar also relinquishes his posts

Rafaqat Gillani deals a fresh blow to embattled party

Rafaqat Gillani condemns May 9 mayhem

Ex-MPA Raja Yasir Humayun among other notables quit politics

Hamayun wants no leniency for those involved in May 9 violence

Ex-MPA Jamil Ahmed bids adieu to PTI over 9/5 attacks

Jamil Ahmed wants no leniency for those involved in May 9 mayhem

Imran Ismail rebuffs reports of joining political party

Already announced 'taking a break from politics', says Imran Ismail

Fawad has been in touch with Tareen for quite some time: Awn Chaudhry

Amin Aslam, Fawad Chaudhry have good relationship with Jahangir Tareen: Awn Chaudhry

PTI's Shakeel Shahid, confidants desert Imran Khan

Departing PTI's leaders condemn May 9 mayhem

Ex-MPA Irshad Khan quits PTI

Irshad Khan condemns 9/5 attacks

Jahangir Tareen expected to 'launch new political party', meets Aleem Khan

Former PTI stalwarts Tareen and Khan discuss ongoing political situation after PTI exodus

Six more PTI leaders from Punjab part ways with party

Quitters include three ex-provincial ministers

Another blow to PTI: Former chairman Baitulmal Punjab bids farewell to party

He did not yet aligned himself with any other political party

PTI's Khurram Shahzad calls it quit

Teary-eyed Khurram Shahzad condemns 9/5 attacks

Firdous Ashiq Awan will 'no longer hoist PTI flag'

Imran, country cannot stand together: Firdous Ashiq Awan

PTI faces turmoil as Jahangir Tareen set to establish new party

Mr Tareen engaged in discussions with political leaders from within PTI

Maleeka Bokhari 'distances herself' from PTI as she gets out of jail

Says took decision under no pressure, condemns May 9 attacks

Former PTI MNA Ayesha Gulalai joins PML-Q

Says Shujaat always held security and integrity of Pakistan supreme

PTI leaders who have jumped ship after 9/5

Leaders condemn May 9 riots and call it major reason to leave party

Ch Wajahat's son Hussain Elahi quits PTI, rejoins PML-Q

Whatever happened on May 9 is unforgettable and unforgivable

Fresh jolt for PTI as Ex-KP MPA Nadia Sher jumps ship

Not associated with party now: Nadia Sher

Faisal Kundi welcomes Usman Tarakai to PPP

Kundi felicitates former PTI leader over joining PPP

PTI's Bilal Ghaffar bids goodbye to politics

Ghaffar vows to serve country in personal capacity

PTI's Jaleel Sharaqpuri jumps ship

PTI’s Jaleel Sharaqpuri quits Imran's party

PTI down in the dumps as key leaders part ways over May 9 mayhem

Shireen Mazari, Fayyaz Chohan and Musarrat Cheema are among others to announce quitting the PTI

Jamshed Cheema, wife Musarrat decide to quit PTI

The development was confirmed by their lawyer after meeting with them in jail

Chaudhry Wajahat Hussain announces departure from PTI

Calls on PML-Q chief Shujaat Hussain

Faizullah Kamoka parts ways with PTI

Political struggle should always be peaceful, says Kamoka

PTI's Aftab Siddiqui bids farewell to politics

Siddiqui vows to serve country in his individual capacity

Ex-minister Hisham Inamullah quits PTI 'over May 9 mayhem'

He held portfolios of health and welfare ministries during PTI regime

Yet another PTI's MPA Imran Shah jumps ship

Makes him seventh party leader to do so

Billion-tree project lynchpin Malik Amin Aslam, Dr Amjad leave PTI

May 9 attacks on army installations quoted as reason

PTI's Aamer Kiani 'quits politics' with a heavy heart

Two PTI MPAs from Sindh quit as well

Khurram Laghari announces to leave PTI

Khurram Laghari announces to leave PTI.