Both teams have played two matches apiece in the tournament so far

DUBAI (Dunya News) – Peshawar Zalmi set a victory target of 154 runs for Karachi Kings in the ninth match of the fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL-4) at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Thursday.

Karachi Kings has won the toss and elected to bowl first against Peshawar Zalmi.

Sohail Khan and Ravi Bopara have been dropped for Karachi Kings while Peshawar Zalmi are playing the same eleven which played their last match.

Both teams have played two matches apiece in the tournament so far and managed to succeed only once.

Peshawar Zalmi are number two at the points table while Karachi Kings are at number five at the moment.

Karachi Kings fans are eager to see Babar Azam’s elegant batting and Mohammad Amir’s attacking spells of fast bowling.

On the other hand, Peshawar Zalmi are relying heavily on Hasan Ali’s pace and swing, and Kamran Akmal’s hard-hitting.

Karachi Kings Team Players:

Peshawar Zalmi Team Players:
















Pakistan Super League remaining fixtures

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans - February 22, Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi - February 22, Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars - February 23, Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings - February 23, Sharjah

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi - February 24, Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings - February 24, Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans - February 26, Dubai

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators - February 27, Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United - February 27, Dubai

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi - February 28, Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars - February 28, Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United - March 1, Dubai

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators - March 1, Dubai

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi - March 4, Abu Dhabi

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans - March 4, Abu Dhabi

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi - March 5, Abu Dhabi

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United - March 5, Abu Dhabi

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi - March 7, Karachi

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United - March 9, Lahore

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators - March 10, Karachi

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans - March 10, Lahore

Pakistan Super League playoffs

Eliminator 1 (3v4) - March 12, Lahore

Qualifier (1v2) - March 13, Karachi

Eliminator 2 - March 15, Karachi

Final - March 17, Karachi