Four more independent MPAs join PML-N

Four more independent MPAs join PML-N


The four MPAs met PML-N president Shahbaz Sharif

Follow on
Follow us on Google News

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Four more independent MPAs have announced joining the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N). 

Sultan Bajwa from PP-132, Hanif Patafi from PP-288, Mehmood Qadir Khan from PP-289 and Taimur Lali from PP-94 joined the PML-N after meeting Shehbaz Sharif. 

On the occasion, party leaders Rana Tanveer, Khawaja Saad Rafique, Attaullah Tarar and others were present.

The MPAs expressed their full confidence in PML-N supremo Nawaz Sharif. 

 — PMLN Lahore (@LahorePMLN) February 14, 2024 

Shehbaz Sharif said they all would come up to the expectations of Nawaz Sharif and the people.