Govt has formed 10-member committee to talk to outlawed TTP North Waziristan Khalid Sajna group

TAANK: (Dunya News) – 30-member delegation from North Waziristan Agency (NWA) met political administration in Taank in which a 10-member Jirga (committee) was formed to hold talks with outlawed Khalid Sajna group of NWA. Jirga members will meet the outlawed Khalid Sajna group members in NWA at an undisclosed place. Demands will be given final shape after the meeting.