T-20I: Pakistan win series 1-0 against West Indies

Dunya News

T-20I: Pakistan win series 1-0 against West Indies

(Web Desk) - Pakistan have won the four match T-20I series against West Indies after the final match was also abandoned due to rain on Tuesday at Guyana.

West Indies scored 30 runs in 3 overs for the loss of no wicket while batting first in the last match of the series before rain stopped the play.

Pakistan was already leading the series 1-0 after winning the second match by 7 runs, while the first and third matches were also abandoned due to rain.


West Indies: 1 Andre Fletcher, 2 Chris Gayle, 3 Shimron Hetmyer 4 Nicholas Pooran (wk) 5 Kieron Pollard (capt), 6 Andre Russell, 7 Jason Holder, 8 Romario Shepherd, 9 Dwayne Bravo, 10 Hayden Walsh, 11 Akeal Hosein

Pakistan: 1 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 2 Sharjeel Khan, 3 Babar Azam, (capt) 4 Fakhar Zaman, 5 Mohammad Hafeez, 6 Sohaib Maqsood/Azam Khan, 7 Shadab Khan, 8 Hasan Ali, 9 Mohammad Wasim, 10 Usman Qadir, 11 Haris Rauf