Pakistan will play five T20 Internationals and two Tests during tour of West Indies.

BARBADOS (Dunya News) - After the conclusion of the three-match ODI and T20I series against England, the Pakistan cricket team has set foot on the Caribbean lands for the upcoming assignment.

Pakistan s tour of the West Indies will begin this month with the first of the five-match T20I series to be held on July 27.

The first two games of the series will be played at Kensington Oval in Barbados before the bandwagon moves to Guyana for the last three T20Is. The two-match Test series will follow the T20I series. Sabina Park in Jamaica will host both these games.





The Pakistan cricket team members have tested negative for coronavirus, after arriving in West Indies to play the series against the hosts. The Pakistani squad members will resume training tomorrow. The training session will focus on batting, bowling, especially fielding and physical fitness.

After testing negative for novel coronavirus, the room isolation of all the members ended. It may be recalled that on arrival in the West Indies yesterday, the National Cricket Squad underwent Covid 19 testing.

Schedule

July 27, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st T20I at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

July 28, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

July 31, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd T20I at Providence Stadium, Guyana (Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 1, 2021 |Pakistan vs West Indies, 4th T20I at Providence Stadium, Guyana (Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 3, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 5th T20I at Providence Stadium, Guyana (Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 12-16, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st Test at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica (Time: 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 20-24, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd Test at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica (Time: 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL).