PSL 4: Multan-Peshawar, Karachi-Quetta to lock horns today

Dunya News

PSL 4: Multan-Peshawar, Karachi-Quetta to lock horns on Sunday.

SHARJAH (Dunya News) – The second phase of the fourth edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will end on Sunday (today) as Multan Sultans face Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings play Quetta Gladiators.

The first contest is scheduled between Sultans and Zalmi at 04:30 PM (PST). Multan Sultans have managed to win only one game out of four whereas, Peshawar Zalmi have played four matches and won two.

Karachi Kings will face undefeated Quetta Gladiators at 09:00 PM (PST). Gladiators have won all four games in the tournament so far. On the other hand, Kings have won only one match out of four.

Both matches will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The league will then move back to Dubai for its third phase.

Pakistan Super League remaining fixtures

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi - February 24, Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings - February 24, Sharjah

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans - February 26, Dubai

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators - February 27, Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United - February 27, Dubai

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi - February 28, Dubai

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars - February 28, Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United - March 1, Dubai

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators - March 1, Dubai

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi - March 4, Abu Dhabi

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans - March 4, Abu Dhabi

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi - March 5, Abu Dhabi

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United - March 5, Abu Dhabi

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi - March 7, Karachi

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United - March 9, Lahore

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators - March 10, Karachi

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans - March 10, Lahore

Pakistan Super League playoffs

Eliminator 1 (3v4) - March 12, Lahore

Qualifier (1v2) - March 13, Karachi

Eliminator 2 - March 15, Karachi

Final - March 17, Karachi